Skip to content

2024 Truck Driving Championships

2024 Truck Driving Championships

3/1/2024 - 3/2/2024


TDC 2024 Award Nominations

Great West Fleet Safety Awards are earned by being the safest fleet with the safest drivers on the road. Each year, awards are given in 10 divisions to the carriers who can demonstrate that they have the best safety record in its class.

Safety Professional of the Year is awarded to a deserving person responsible for supervising the safety activities of a truck fleet. This person is of high moral character and has devoted his/her career to the field of highway and industrial safety.

Truck Driver of the Year is awarded to the person who has a long record of safe and courteous driving, an outstanding deed or heroism or highway courtesy, and/or for and outstanding contribution to highway safety.

The deadline for sending in the completed nomination forms is January 8, 2024 by 5 pm.

The forms can be accessed and completed through the provided links below. 

Please email all forms and materials to by the deadline with the subject line noting the type of form, i.e. Safety Professional, Truck Driver, or Fleet Safety.

Great West Fleet Safety

Safety Professional of the Year

Truck Driver of the Year

L'auberge Baton Rouge
77 L’Auberge Ave
Baton Rouge, 70820 United States


Promo Code: LMTA24

Book rooms online now!

Event Contact
Renee Amar
(225) 928-5682
Send Email
3/1/2024 - 3/2/2024
Powered By GrowthZone